Thirteen new ‘studio schools’ announced

12 Apr 2013

Thirteen new ‘studio schools’ have been announced for England from September next year, involving organisations as diverse as Barclays, The National Trust, RSPCA and The National Space Centre among others.

Read the full story.


Sign up to join our newsletter. Stay up-to-date by email.